Slime Language 2 track listing

Slime Language 2 track listing – Young Thug

2 mins read

Slime Language 2 is a collaborative compilation album by American record label YSL Records and American rappers Young Thug and Gunna, two signees from the label with the former rapper being its founder. Slime Language 2 was released through the label and 300 Entertainment on April 16, 2021. The album Slime Language 2  features guest appearances from Yak Gotti, Lil Duke, Travis Scott, Drake, Rowdy Rebel, Lil Baby, YTB Trench, Lil Uzi Vert, Yung Kayo, Unfoonk, Karlae, Coi Leray, T-Shyne, Lil Keed, Big Sean, Nav, Strick, Skepta, Future, YNW Melly, BSlime, FN Da Dealer, Yung Bleu, Sheck Wes, Kid Cudi, HiDoraah, Dolly White, and Meek Mill. The deluxe edition of the album was released one week after the release of the standard edition, April 23, 2021. Slime Language 2 features additional guest appearances from DaBaby, Don Toliver, Mego, Jim Jones, and 24Heavy. The album serves as a sequel to the 2018 compilation album by the label and Thug. See the track listing below.

RELATED NEWS"Turn Me Up Some" Song by Busta Rhymes - Check the Lyrics

Slime Language 2 track listing

#1. “Slatty” (featuring Yak Gotti and Lil Duke)

#2. “Ski”

#3. “Diamonds Dancing” (featuring Travis Scott)

#4. “Solid” (featuring Drake)

#5. “Came and Saw” (featuring Rowdy Rebel)

#6. “Paid the Fine” (featuring Lil Baby and YTB Trench)

#7. “Proud of You” (featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Yung Kayo)

#8. “Real” (featuring Unfoonk)

#9. “I Like” (featuring Karlae and Coi Leray)

#10. “Warrior” (featuring T-Shyne, Lil Keed, and Big Sean)

RELATED NEWSJ. Cole - The Off-Season Album Review

#11. “Pots N Pans” (featuring Lil Duke and Nav)

#12. “WokStar” (featuring Strick and Skepta)

#13. “Superstar” (featuring Future)

#14. “Came Out” (featuring Lil Keed)

#15. “Really Be Slime” (featuring YNW Melly, BSlime, and FN Da Dealer)

#16. “Take It to Trial” (featuring Yak Gotti)

#17. “Trance” (featuring Karlae and Yung Bleu)

#18. “GFU” (with Yak Gotti and Sheck Wes featuring Yung Kayo)

#19. “Moon Man” (featuring Strick and Kid Cudi)

RELATED NEWSAdekunle Gold - Something Different Lyrics

#20. “Como Te Llama” (featuring HiDoraah)

#21. “Reckless” (featuring Dolly White)

#22. “That Go!” (with Meek Mill featuring T-Shyne)

#23. “My City (Remix)” (featuring YTB Trench)


Slime Language 2 track listing only contains the main songs on the album. There are other bonus track which you may have not seen on this post reason being that they are all bonus track to the album Slime Language 2. To get this album please refer to the record label YSL Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.