Drake – Certified Lover Boy Tracklist

Drake – Certified Lover Boy tracklist

Drake Certified Lover Boy album Tracklist

Certified Lover Boy is the sixth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. The album is released through OVO Sound and Republic Records 2021.

Drake Certified Lover Boy album is topnotch. The rapper took time to work on the album and the result is impressive. You can know this by going through the Certified Lover Boy tracklist as the way the songs on the album are organized tell a whole lot. On this page we are sharing the new album release track list of Drake that makes up the Certified Lover boy album.

Look through the list and understand how the songs comes in and guess the inspiration sorrounding the album Certified Lover Boy by drake.

CERTIFIED LOVER BOY by Drake Album Tracklist 

Below are the tracklist to Drake 6th studio Album Certified Lover Boy.

  1. In the Cut (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
  2. Laugh Now Cry Later (Ft. Lil Durk)
  3. Need Me (Lotta 42)
  4. Zodiac Sign (Ft. Jessie Reyez)
  5. Like I’m Supposed To/Do Things
  6. Lie To Me
  7. Not Around

Download the album zip file below and enjoy every part of the songs in the album Certified Lover Boy by Drake


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top